• Wellness, sport & recreation in Berwang

    Wellness, sport & recreation in Berwang

  • Winter & summer always worth a journey

    Winter & summer always worth a journey

  • Relaxation and healthiness for body and soul

    Relaxation and healthiness for body and soul

  • Healthy good night's sleep

    Healthy good night's sleep

  • Soak up the sun on our terrace

    Soak up the sun on our terrace

  • Fly high over the mountains

    Fly high over the mountains

Recuperation for body, mind and soul

From being a farmhouse for one hundred years, to now being a wellness and family hotel. Run by the family Jakob Sprenger, Edelweiss is nowadays a lovingly furnished hotel with a large wellness oasis, fitness area, over 20 rooms in a cosy atmosphere that is furnished in a Tyrolean style and offers outstanding cuisine.

Sport enthusiasts, wellness and relaxation seekers can enjoy their well deserved holiday surrounded by our wonderful panoramic views. You will be surprised by the numerous in-house wellness facilities that we offer and from the many possibilities for leisure activities in both summer and winter in Berwang.

In just a few minutes walking distance you reach Sonnalmbahn, the Bärenbadarena and the ski school. Berwang offers young and old unforgettable winter enjoyment. Whether skiers, ski-tourers, snowboarders, cross-county skiers, winter hikers, horse-sleigh enthusiasts, tobogganists, or sleigh riders, there is something for everyone.

In the summer our house is the ideal starting point for excursions into the mountains, hiking, walking or cycling tours on our hiking and cycle routes. Experience nature in our varied idyllic setting of Berwang.

An absolute highlight is our model-plane flying field, for all model-plane enthusiasts and also for those interested in this exceptional hobby. We sincerely encourage you to get to know flying the model-planes so that it becomes for you a truly special experience.

Relax and ease your soul..enjoy the time with us. We are looking forward to see you!

Your family Sprenger


Family Jakob Sprenger No. 43 A-6622 Berwang Austria Phone: +43 5674 8423 Fax: + 43 5674 842329 E-mail: hotel.edelweiss@berwang.at Imprint

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

• Wellness, Sport & Erholung in Berwang

    Wellness, Sport & Erholung in Berwang

  • Winter & Sommer immer ein Urlaub wert

    Winter & Sommer immer ein Urlaub wert

  • Entspannung und Wohlbefinden für Körper und Geist

    Entspannung und Wohlbefinden für Körper und Geist

  • Gesunder Schlaf garantiert

    Gesunder Schlaf garantiert

  • Sonne tanken auf unserer Terrasse

    Sonne tanken auf unserer Terrasse

  • Über die Berggipfel fliegen

    Über die Berggipfel fliegen

Erholung pur für Körper, Geist und Seele

In hundert Jahren vom Bauernhaus zum Wellness- und Familienhotel. Geführt von der Familie Jakob Sprenger, ist das Edelweiß heute ein liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel mit großer Wellness-Oase, Fitness-Area, mit über 20 Zimmern in gemütlicher Atmosphäre, eingerichtet im Tiroler Stil und einer hervorragenden Küche.

Sportbegeisterte, Wellness- und Erholungssuchende genießen inmitten unseres herrlichen Panoramas ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub. Lassen Sie sich von unseren zahlreichen Wellnessangeboten im Haus, oder von den vielen Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten im Sommer und Winter in Berwang überraschen.

In nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Sonnalmbahn, die Bärenbadarena und die Skischule. Berwang bietet Groß und Klein ein unvergessliches Wintervergnügen. Ob Skifahrer, Skitourer, Snowboarder, Langläufer, Winterwanderer, Pferdeschlittenbegeisterte, Rodler, oder Schlittenfahrer, es ist für Jeden etwas dabei.

Im Sommer ist unser Haus der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge ins Gebirge, Wanderungen, Spaziergänge, oder Fahrradtouren auf unseren Wander- und Radrouten. Erleben Sie unsere vielfältige Natur und die Idylle von Berwang.

Ein absolutes Highlight ist unser Modellflugplatz, für alle Modellflugbegeisterten und auch Interessenten, für dieses außergewöhnliche Hobby. Wir laden Sie herzlich dazu ein, den Modellflug kennen zu lernen und ihn somit zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und genießen Sie die Zeit bei uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Sprenger


Familie Jakob Sprenger Nr. 43 A-6622 Berwang Österreich Tel.: +43 5674 8423 Fax: + 43 5674 842329 E-Mail: hotel.edelweiss@berwang.at Impressum

HINWEIS: Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies.

Wenn Sie weiter auf dieser Seite bleiben ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu ändern, stimmen Sie zu unsere Cookies zu verwenden. Erfahren Sie mehr ...

Fortfahren